1. Vorsitzende
Manfred WösteTelefon: 05452 2754
E-Mail: vorsitzender@ttvmettingen.de
2. Vorsitzender
Ajinthan ArulsivanathanE-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@ttvmettingen.de
Kassierer
Sabine HemmerTelefon: 05452 4244
E-Mail: kassierer@ttvmettingen.de
Geschäftsführer
Helmut SchantinTelefon: 05452 4603
E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrer@ttvmettingen.de
Sportwart
Mathias Brockmeyer
Telefon: 05452 1891
E-Mail: sportwart@ttvmettingen.de
Damenwart
Doris StockmannTelefon: 05452 5792
E-Mail: damenwart@ttvmettingen.de
Jugendwart
Andre SchantinTelefon: 05452 4603
E-Mail: jugendwart@ttvmettingen.de
Jugendausschussvorsitzender
Linus AnnekenE-Mail: jugendausschuss@ttvmettingen.de
Beauftragter für die Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Steffen TegederTelefon: 05452 4842
E-Mail: pressewart@ttvmettingen.de
Beisitzer
Ilka RuweTelefon: 05452 860696
E-Mail: beisitzer@ttvmettingen.de
Lothar LeistnerTelefon: 05452 96181
E-Mail: beisitzer@ttvmettingen.de